top of page


Executive board: 
President - Elise Eaton
Vice President - Karolina Vachudova
Secretary -
Treasurer - Hojun Yoo

​Photo: delegation attending the WCCS Annual General Meeting 2018 @ Johannesburg: Jenna Duehr, Daniel Snider, Lise Indrehus, Victoria Clare

​Additional: We host an array of events ranging from chapter events that include recorded interviews with international chiropractors, discussions of current events within the chiropractic world, our annual trivia night, movie nights and a new Dinner with Doc series.



Location: Auckland, New Zealand 
New Zealand College of Chiropractic was founded in 1994.
Prerequisites to apply for this course: You must complete your basic sciences. Auckland University of Technology offers a pre-chiropractic program, which is a one-year diploma. Students that complete this program are awarded a diploma of basic sciences. If you have studied a previous degree that incorporated science courses, you may get your courses checked to see if they cover your pre-requisites. 
Degree upon graduation: Bachelor
Duration of course: 4 years or 8 semesters

bottom of page