top of page


Executive board: 
Treasurer: Danielle Tonkin
Secretary: Jay Harthun
Vice President: Maddison Davis
​President: Kelsey Hardy

​Photo: delegation attending the WCCS Annual General Meeting 2018 @ Johannesburg



Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
History: The former Sydney College of Chiropractic was established in 1959 and operated as a successful, independent professional school. In 1990 the Sydney College course and staff became part of Macquarie University at this time the Master of Chiropractic was created.
Prerequisites to apply for this course: Entry into the Bachelor of Chiropractic degree program requires a 80 ATAR (grade point) To apply directly to the master's degree, applicants will have completed an undergraduate degree, with studies in human anatomy and physiology, such as exercise science, applied kinesiology etc.
Degree upon graduation: Doctor of Chiropractic
Duration of course: 5 years combining the Bachelor and Masters of Chiropractic. Alternatively, 3 years with direct entry into the Masters with completion of a relevant Bachelors Degree such as exercise science.

bottom of page