Executive board: 
Chair: Chloe Andersen
Vice Chair: Janae Keil
Secretary: David Abbott
Treasurer and Head of Fundraising: Taryn Blackmore Assistant Treasurer and Head of Fundraising - Ka Man Chik

​Photo: delegation attending the WCCS Annual General Meeting 2018 @ Johannesburg: Clare Halpin, Chloe Andersen, Janae Keil


Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
History: -
Prerequisites to apply for this course: 
Complete Year 12 VCE with a study score of 25 in English and an ATAR above 60. 
Degree upon graduation: Bachelor
Duration of course: 5 years

©2020 by World Congress of Chiropractic Students - WCCS.