Executive board: 
Chair: Kelly Samson
Secretary: Kaelin Seager
Treasurer: Jessica Heath

​Photo: delegation attending the WCCS Annual General Meeting 2018 @ Johannesburg: Kelly Samson, Ami-lee Verwey, Michela van Praag, Lebogang Khesa, Charlotte Hoffman, Nerina le Roux, Nicole Wagener


Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
History: It used to be a technikon under the name Witwatersrand
Prerequisites to apply for this course: Mathematics, physical sciences, life sciences, life orientation, 2 languages (one of which must be English or Afrikaans) and a subject of choice = minimum APS 27 or M-Score 14. Letters of recommendation from at least 2 practicing chiropractors. A personal interview.
Degree upon graduation: MTech - Chiropractic
Duration of course: 6 years

©2020 by World Congress of Chiropractic Students - WCCS.